mpwr_top_05

Who we are

Andreas Törnqvist

Andreas Törnqvist

Partner & Sales Manager

+46 (0)70 282 54 39
andreas.tornqvist@mpwr.se

AnnaKarin Berntsson

AnnaKarin Berntsson

Consultant Responsible & Project Manager

+46 (0)76 000 23 65
annakarin.berntsson@mpwr.se

Benjamin Deubler

Benjamin Deubler

Consultant

+46 (0)76 002 01 30
benjamin.deubler@mpwr.se

Enis Sirbubalo

Enis Sirbubalo

Consultant
Jacob Nilsson

Jacob Nilsson

Sales

+46 (0)76 002 01 37
jacob.nilsson@mpwr.se

Lilieanne Lindberg

Lilieanne Lindberg

Project Manager

+46 (0)76 000 23 66
lilieanne.lindgren@mpwr.se

Lukas Andersson

Lukas Andersson

Project Manager

+46 (0)76 181 47 39
lukas.andersson@mpwr.se

Malin Carlsson

Malin Carlsson

Marketing Coordinator & Project Manager

+46 (0)76 002 01 36
malin.carlsson@mpwr.se

Marko Lahenvirta

Marko Lahenvirta

Consultant

+46 (0)76 000 23 64
marko.lahenvirta@mpwr.se

Markus Pettersson

Markus Pettersson

Project Manager

+46 (0)76 145 15 80
markus.pettersson@mpwr.se

Markus Putkonen

Markus Putkonen

Consultant

+46 (0)76 000 23 63
markus.putkonen@mpwr.se

Peter Andersen

Peter Andersen

Sales

+46(0)76 000 23 69
peter.andersen@mpwr.se

Peter Larsen

Peter Larsen

CEO

+45 2371 9204
peter.larsen@mpwr.se

Reetta-Liisa Mäkinen

Reetta-Liisa Mäkinen

Consultant
Robert Damm

Robert Damm

Project Manager

+46 (0)76 002 01 34
robert.damm@mpwr.se

Stefan Pihl

Stefan Pihl

Partner

+46 (0)76 328 80 21
stefan.pihl@mpwr.se

Stina Strand

Stina Strand

Consultant

+46 (0)76 002 01 32
stina.strand@mpwr.se

Thomas Bang Jensen

Thomas Bang Jensen

Consultant