mpwr_top_05

Who we are

Andreas Törnqvist

Andreas Törnqvist

Sales Manager & Partner

+46 (0)70 282 54 39
andreas.tornqvist@mpwr.se

AnnaKarin Berntsson

AnnaKarin Berntsson

Project manager & HR- responsible

+46 (0)76 000 23 65
annakarin.berntsson@mpwr.se

Enis Sirbubalo

Enis Sirbubalo

Consultant
Jacob Nilsson

Jacob Nilsson

Account Manager

+46 (0)76 002 01 37
jacob.nilsson@mpwr.se

Lilieanne Lindberg

Lilieanne Lindberg

Consultant

+46 (0)76 000 23 66
lilieanne.lindgren@mpwr.se

Malin Carlsson

Malin Carlsson

Consultant

+46 (0)76 002 01 36
malin.carlsson@mpwr.se

Marko Lahenvirta

Marko Lahenvirta

Consultant
Markus Pettersson

Markus Pettersson

Account manager & Project manager

+46 (0)76 145 15 80
markus.pettersson@mpwr.se

Peter Andersen

Peter Andersen

Account Manager

+46(0)76 000 23 69
peter.andersen@mpwr.se

Peter Larsen

Peter Larsen

Consultant

+45 2371 9204
peter.larsen@mpwr.se

Robert Damm

Robert Damm

Consultant

+46 (0)76 002 01 34
robert.damm@mpwr.se

Stefan Pihl

Stefan Pihl

CEO & Partner

+46 (0)76 328 80 21
stefan.pihl@mpwr.se

Thomas Bang Jensen

Thomas Bang Jensen

Consultant